Rick Brandenburger
President
International and Domestic Marketing
rick@richlandifc.com

Kim Gutzmer
Operations Manager
kim@richlandifc.com

Shane Dale
Logistics Manager
Sales Associate
shane@richlandifc.com

Matt Bohn
Crop Procurement Manager
matt@richlandifc.com

Jon Griffith
Crop Procurement
jon@richlandifc.com

Kathy Kutter
Controller
Human Resources
HACCP Coordinator
kathy@richlandifc.com

Trudy Tischer
Office Manager
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
trudy@richlandifc.com

Lori Kutzer
Quality Assurance
lori@richlandifc.com

Summer Xue Wang
International Marketing and Soybean Sales
summer@richlandifc.com​

Dominique Schuler
International and Domestic Marketing
Colored Corn Sales
dominique@richlandifc.com​​

Desiree Novotny
International and Domestic Logistics
desi@richlandifc.com​

Rich Foster
Research Manager
rich@richlandifc.com

Dr. Mihiri Mendis
Product Development and Quality Assurance Manager
Mihiri@richlandifc.com